About UsCampusesCurrent InitiativesMeetingsPolicy and Report Library Proud to Go Public! 2010 Massachusetts Student Leadership Conference: Friday, April 16, 2010

Home > 29 Who Shine > 2014 Award Winners

29 Who Shine Award Winners

The 2014 "29 Who Shine" are:

Myla Franklin, Berkshire Community College
Kevin Newby, Bristol Community College
Quan Nguyen, Bunker Hill Community College
Tatsiana Mello, Cape Cod Community College
Ernest A. Baird, Greenfield Community College
Steven M. Jones, Holyoke Community College
Marie Prisca Sanon Glaphyra, Massasoit Community College
Geoffrey MacGillivary, MassBay Community College
Miranda Cashman, Middlesex Community College
Kathleen Ann Matson, Mt. Wachusett Community College
Marven Steeve Pigeot, North Shore Community College
Nairoby Altagracia Sanchez, Northern Essex Community College
Jodi Theresa Christian, Quinsigamond Community College
Nene Aissatou Diallo, Roxbury Community College
Trevor S. Eliason, Springfield Technical Community College

Christine Marie Michelson, Bridgewater State University
Sarah Minton, Fitchburg State University
Rachael Cooper, Framingham State University
Meghan Elizabeth Robbins, Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Jerry Kiahon, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Crystal Ann Sherman, Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Patrick Ryan Cornell, Salem State University
Brittany C. Moniz, Westfield State University
Julie Elizabeth Broderick, Worcester State University

Kurt Schultz, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Andrew William Wills Bunyard, University of Massachusetts Boston
Joshua Encarnacion, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Kimberly Chao, University of Massachusetts Lowell
Jennifer Marie MacDonald, University of Massachusetts Medical School


Contact Us | Subscribe to Our E-Newsletter | Email the Webmaster | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Accessibility Statement

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education. All Rights Reserved. ©2000-2015
One Ashburton Place, Room 1401, Boston, MA 02108   617-994-6950