About UsCampusesCurrent InitiativesMeetingsPolicy and Report Library Current Initiatives Section

Home > Current Initiatives > Dual Enrollment > Contact Information

Contact Information

General Information Contact

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
Shelley Tinkham
Assistant Commissioner for Academic, P-16, and Veterans Policy
Email: shelleytinkham@bhe.mass.edu

Campus Contacts

Berkshire Community College
Bridgewater State University
Bristol Community College
Bunker Hill Community College
Cape Cod Community College
Fitchburg State University
Framingham State University
Greenfield Community College
Holyoke Community College
MassBay Community College
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Massasoit Community College
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Middlesex Community College
Mount Wachusett Community College
North Shore Community College
Northern Essex Community College
Quinsigamond Community College
Roxbury Community College
Salem State University
Springfield Technical Community College
Westfield State University
Worcester State University
University of Massachusetts Boston
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
University of Massachusetts Lowell


Berkshire Community College
Michael Bullock
Vice President of Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
Phone: (413) 236-1601
Email: mbullock@berkshirecc.edu

Frances Feinerman
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (413) 236-2102
Email: ffeineram@berkshire.edu

Back to top


Bridgewater State University
Sharon Peterson
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (508) 531-2153
Email: s1peterson@bridgew.edu

Gregg A. Meyer
Director of Admission
Email: gmeyer@bridgew.edu

Back to top


Bristol Community College
Maggie O'Brien
Director of School to College Partnerships
Phone: (508) 678-2811, X2777
Email: maggie.obrien@bristolcc.edu

Sarah Morrell
Dean of the Division of Access and Transition
Phone: (508) 678-2811, X2324
Email: sarah.morrell@bristolcc.edu

Back to top


Bunker Hill Community College
Gretchen M. Lahey
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (617) 228-3319
Email: glahey@bhcc.mass.edu

Back to top


Cape Cod Community College
Debbie Hempel
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (508) 362-2131, X4992
Email: dhempel@capecod.edu

Roseanne Pena Warfield
Dean, Enrollment Management & Student Development
Phone: (508) 362-2131, X4315
Email: rpenawar@capecod.edu

Matthew Cormier
Director of Admissions
Phone: (508) 362-2131
Email: mcormier@capecod.edu

Back to top


Fitchburg State University
Pam McCafferty
Dean of Enrollment Management
Phone: (978) 665-3435
Email: pmccafferty@fitchburgstate.edu

Gretchen Hodsdon
Admissions Counselor/Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (978) 665-4629
Email: ghodsdon@fitchburgstate.edu

Karen Frank Mays
Grants Development Coordinator
Phone: (978) 665-3712
Email: kfrankmays@fitchburgstate.edu

Back to top


Framingham State University
Dr. Scott Greenberg
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (508) 626-4582
Email: sgreenberg@framingham.edu

Peter Dittami
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment Programs
Phone: (508) 877-5263
Email: pdittami@framingham.edu

Danielle Donovan
Graduate and Continuing Education Program Manager
Phone: (508) 626-4089
Email: ddonovan@framingham.edu

Back to top


Greenfield Community College
Colleen Kucinski
Senior Admissions Counselor
Phone: (413) 775-1208
Email: kucinski@gcc.mass.edu

Herb Hentz
Admissions Director
Phone: (413) 775-1809
Email: hentz@gcc.mass.edu

Back to top


Holyoke Community College
Jenilee Cochran
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (413) 552-2241
Email: jcochran@hcc.edu

Marcia Rosbury-Henne
Director of Admissions
Phone: (413) 552-2296
Email: mrosburyhenne@hcc.edu

Back to top


MassBay Community College
Francesca B. Purcell, Ph.D.
Provost/Chief Academic Officer
Phone: (781) 239-3117
Email: fpurcell@massbay.edu

David D. Coleman II, Ph.D.
Dean of Academic Advancement
Phone: (508) 270-4004
Email: dcoleman1@massbay.edu

Back to top


Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Robert C. Chambers
Assistant to the President for Community Relations
Phone: (617) 879-7751
Email: rchambers@massart.edu

Liz Rudnick
Youth Programs Coordinator
Phone: (617) 879-7174
Email: liz.rudnick@massart.edu

Back to top


Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Dione Eaton
Admission's Office
Phone: (508) 830-5032
Email: deaton@maritime.edu

Back to top


Massasoit Community College
Roberta T. Noodell
Dean of Enrollment Management and Student Services
Phone: (508) 588-9100, X1410
Email: rnoodell@massasoit.mass.edu

Back to top


Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Josh Mendel
Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: (413) 662-5409
Email: j.mendel@mcla.edu

Monica N. Joslin
Dean of Academic Affairs
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Phone: (413) 662-5242
Email: m.joslin@mcla.edu

Back to top


Middlesex Community College
Patricia Bruno
Associate Dean, Academic, Career and Transfer Counseling
Phone: (978) 656-3212
Email: Brunop@middlesex.mass.edu

Back to top


Mount Wachusett Community College
Veronica Guay
Director of Dual Enrollment
Phone: (978) 630-9533
Email: v_guay@mwcc.mass.edu

Back to top


North Shore Community College
Michele Harris
Academic Counselor
Phone: (978) 762-4000, X4051
Email: mharris@northshore.edu

Back to top


Northern Essex Community College
Laurie Dimitrov
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: (978) 556-3608
Email: ldimitrov@necc.mass.edu

Back to top


Quinsigamond Community College
Michelle Tufau
Associate Dean of Enrollment Management
Phone: (508) 854-2826
Email: mtufau@qcc.mass.edu

Jude D'Angelo
Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (508) 854-4360
Email: jdangelo@qcc.mass.edu

Back to top


Roxbury Community College
Charles Diggs
Dean of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Phone: (617) 933-7412
Email: cdiggs@rcc.mass.edu

Callie Daniels
Assistant to the Dean of Enrollment Management / Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: 617-933-7418
Email: cdaniels@rcc.mass.edu

Back to top


Salem State University
Sam Ohannesian
Manager of Veterans' Affairs and Enrollment Services
Phone: (978) 542-6085
Email: sohannesian@salemstate.edu

Scott James
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone: (978) 542-6243
Email: sjames@salemstate.edu

Back to top


Springfield Technical Community College
Louisa Davis-Freeman
Dean of Admissions
Phone: (413) 755-4380
Email: LDavisFreeman@stcc.edu

Dr. Patrick Tigue
Vice President for Enrollment Management/Student Affairs
Phone: (413) 755-4482
Email: tigue@stcc.edu

Back to top


University of Massachusetts Boston
Nimol San
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: (617) 287-6027
Email: Nimol.San@umb.edu

Back to top


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Monica Faria
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (508) 999-8607
Email: mfaria@umassd.edu

Back to top


University of Massachusetts Lowell
Cynthia Bent
Coordinator, College Success Program
Phone: (978) 934-4645
Email: Cynthia_Bent@uml.edu

Back to top


Westfield State University
Josť H. Lopez-Figueroa
Outreach Specialist and Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (413) 572-8293
Email: jlopezfigueroa@westfield.ma.edu

Back to top


Worcester State University
Dr. Donald Vescio
Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management
Phone: (508) 929-8444
Email: dvescio@worcester.edu

Tiana D. Carrasquillo
Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: (508) 929-8040
Email: tcarrasquillo@worcester.edu

Back to top


 

Contact Us | Subscribe to Our E-Newsletter | Email the Webmaster | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Accessibility Statement

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education. All Rights Reserved. ©2000-2014
One Ashburton Place, Room 1401, Boston, MA 02108   617-994-6950