Information & Tools for Campus Employees

Home > For Campus Employees > Health and Welfare Trust Funds > Non-Unit Employees > Trustees

Trustees

 

Name

Contact Info

Catherine Cheng

Staff Assistant
Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
One Ashburton Place, Room 1401
Boston, MA 02108
Phone | (617) 994-6929
Fax | (617) 727-0955
Email | ccheng@bhe.mass.edu

Tafa Awolaju

Vice President of Human Resources and Affirmative Action
Bristol Community College
777 Elsbree Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone | (508) 678-2811 x.2194
Fax | (508) 730-3278
Email | tawolaju@bristol.mass.edu

Kevin R. Barrett
Secretary

Associate Director of Human Resources
Office of the President
University of Massachusetts
One Beacon Street, 26th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Phone | (617) 287-7043
Fax | (617) 287-7017
Email | kbarrett@umassp.edu

Cheryl Daggett

Manager, Human Resources Administration
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Whitmore Administration Building, Room 324
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone | (413) 545-6106
Fax | (413) 545-0483
Email | daggett@admin.umass.edu

Michael A. Joyce
Treasurer

Vice President for Administration and Finance
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
101 Academy Drive
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Phone | (508) 830-5050
Fax | (508) 830-5004
Email | mjoyce@maritime.edu

Roy S. Milbury

University Director of Human Resources
Office of the President
University of Massachusetts
One Beacon Street, 26th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Phone | (617) 287-7042
Fax | (617) 287-7017
Email | rmilbury@umassp.edu

Myra Smith

Vice President of Human Resources
Springfield Technical Community College
One Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01105
Phone | (413) 755-4414
Fax | (413) 781-6652
Email | msmith@stcc.mass.edu

 

Fund Consultants

Name Contact Info
Michael Abela

Sales Executive, Institutional Business
MetLife
501 Boylston Street, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
Phone | (617) 574-3924
Fax | (617) 574-3947
Email | mabela@MetLife.com

William R. Clifford South Shore Agency
462 Plain Street
Marshfield, MA 02050
Phone | (800) 878-9921 x.110
Fax | (781) 834-2926
Email | bclifford@sfnonline.com
Brian P. Lelio MetLife
501 Boylston Street, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
Phone | (617) 574-3975
Fax | (617) 574-3947
Email | blelio1@metlife.com
Denzil D. McKenzie, Esq. McKenzie and Company
44 School Street, 11th Floor
Boston, MA 02114
Phone | (617) 723-7232
Fax | (617) 723-0124
Email | dmckenzie@mc_ed.com
Kenneth H. Tatarian, Esq.

101 Arch Street, 9th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Phone | (617) 261-6300
Fax | (617) 261-6336
Email | kenneth_tatarian@attglobal.net

 

Contact Us | Subscribe to Our E-Newsletter | Email the Webmaster | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Accessibility Statement

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education. All Rights Reserved. ©2000-2014
One Ashburton Place, Room 1401, Boston, MA 02108   617-994-6950