Information & Tools for Campus Employees

Home > For Campus Employees > Optional Retirement Program > Plan Administrator, Provider and Campus Contacts

Plan Administrator, Provider and Campus Contacts

Campus Contacts

Plan Administrator

Provider Contacts


 
Campus Contacts    
Berkshire Community College name: Susanne Grant, Assistant Director of Human Resources
email: sgrant@berkshirecc.edu
phone: 413.236.1021
Bristol Community College name: Tafa Awolaju, Vice President of Human Resources & Affirmative Action
email: tawolaju@bristol.mass.edu
phone: 508.678.2811 x2194
Bunker Hill Community College name: Milagros Aherrera, ORP Contact
email: maherrera@bhcc.mass.edu
phone: 617.228.2096
Cape Cod Community College name: Donna Bishop, Payroll Officer
email: dbishop@capecod.mass.edu
phone: 508.362.2131 x4477
Greenfield Community College name: Kathy Forster, Human Resource Coordinator
email: forster@gcc.mass.edu 
phone: 413.775.1315
Holyoke Community College name: Michelle Robak, Staff Associate
email: mrobak@hcc.mass.edu
phone: 413.552.2531 
Massachusetts Bay Community College name: Robin Nelson-Bailey, Director of Human Resources  
email: rnelsonbailey@massbay.edu
phone: 781.239.3171
Massasoit Community College name: Donna Beals, Benefits Coordinator
email: dbeals@massasoit.mass.edu 
phone: 508.588.9100 x1551 
Middlesex Community College name: Julie Kelley, Staff Assistant 
email: kelleyj@middlesex.mass.edu
phone: 781.280.3531 
Mount Wachusett Community College   name: Connie Helstowski, Payroll and Benefit Manager
email: c_helstowski@mwcc.mass.edu 
phone: 978.630.9342
North Shore Community College name: Janet Sonia, Staff Assistant 
email: jsonia@northshore.edu
phone: 978.739.5558 
Northern Essex Community College name: Justine Caron, Payroll Officer 
email: jcaron@necc.mass.edu 
phone: 978.556.3956 
Quinsigamond Community College name: Ellis Paakkonen, Assistant Director of Human Resources 
email: ellisp@qcc.mass.edu 
phone: 508.854.7428 
Roxbury Community College name: Gretchen Jones, HR Specialist 
email: gjones@rcc.mass.edu 
phone: 617.541.5302 
Springfield Technical Community College name: Joan Nadeau, HR Manager
email: jdnadeau@stcc.edu 
phone: 413.755.4428 
Bridgewater State University name: Dorothy Grosswendt, Benefits Administrator 
email: dgrosswendt@bridgew.edu 
phone: 508.531.1220 
Fitchburg State University name: Sue Moore, ORP Contact 
email: smoore31@fitchburgstate.edu
phone: 978.665.3172 
Framingham State University name: Jen Forsberg, HR Assistant
email: jforsberg@framingham.edu
phone: 508.626.4860
Massachusetts College of Art and Design name: Kathryn Oram, Payroll Manager 
email: koram@massart.edu
phone: 617.879.7908 
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts name: Marion Segalla, Staff Associate 
email: msegalla@mcla.mass.edu
phone: 413.662.5597 
Massachusetts Maritime Academy name: Ann O'Connor, Accountant 
email: aoconnor@maritime.edu 
phone: 508.830.5083 
Salem State University name: Pamela Oppelt, Benefits Coordinator and ORP Liaison 
email: pamela.oppelt@salemstate.edu
phone: 978.542.6030 
Westfield State University name: Tina Bones, Staff Assistant: Payroll & Benefits 
email: tbones@westfield.ma.edu 
phone: 413.572.5274 
Worcester State University name: Lynn Bromley, Payroll & Benefits Supervisor 
email: lbromley@worcester.edu
phone: 508.929.8061 
University of Massachusetts Amherst name: Kelly Pleasant, Total Compensation Associate 
email: kdickins@admin.umass.edu
phone: 413.545.1478 
University of Massachusetts Boston name: Linda McDonough, ORP Contact 
email: linda.mcdonough@umb.edu
phone: 617.287.5168 
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth name: Mitch Berube, Administrative Assistant 
email: mberube@umassd.edu
phone: 508.999.8083 
University of Massachusetts Lowell name: Taryn Wagner, Human Resources Assistant
email: taryn_wagner@uml.edu
phone: 978.934.3559 
University of Massachusetts Medical name: Linda Misale, Retirement Plan Specialist  
email: linda.misale@umassmed.edu
phone: 508.856.2281 
University of Massachusetts President's Office name: Anna Pitocchelli, ORP Contact 
email: apitocchelli@email.umassp.edu 
phone: 774-455-7568 
Plan Administrator
email:
orp@bhe.mass.edu
Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
phone:
617.994.6960
address:
ORP Plan Administrator
Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
One Ashburton Place, Room 1401
Boston, MA 02108
Provider Contacts
 
Fidelity Investments
web:
www.fidelity.com Offsite link
  name:

Diana Valsky, Workplace Planning and Guidance Consultant

email:
diana.valsky@fmr.com
 
phone:
617.777.4770
  fax: 603.579.7185
 
address:
238 Main Street / MZ365
Cambridge, MA 02142
Lincoln Financial Group web: www.lfg.com Offsite link
 
Find the Lincoln consultant assigned to your campus
TIAA-CREF web: www.tiaa-cref.org Offsite link
  phone: 800.842.2776 (National Call Center)
  Find the TIAA-CREF consultant assigned to your campus
VALIC web: www.valic.com Offsite link
 
name:
Gregg Libutti, District Manager
  email: gregg.libutti@valic.com
 
phone:
603.594.8340
800.892.5558
 
fax:
603.595.8646
  address: VALIC
20 Trafalgar Square, Suite 103
Nashua, NH 03063

 

 

Contact Us | Subscribe to Our E-Newsletter | Email the Webmaster | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Accessibility Statement

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education. All Rights Reserved. ©2000-2014
One Ashburton Place, Room 1401, Boston, MA 02108   617-994-6950