Information & Tools for Campus Employees

Home > For Campus Employees > Other Retirement and Savings Plans > Campus Payroll Contacts

Campus Payroll Contacts

Community Colleges
State Colleges
University Campuses
 
College Contact Person
Berkshire Community College Karen MacDowell
Payroll Manager
(413) 499-4660 x406
  kmacdowell@berkshirecc.edu
   
Bristol Community College Susan Cestodio
Payroll - Accountant I
(508) 678-2811 x.2166
  scestodi@bristol.mass.edu
   
Bunker Hill Community College Robin Preston
  Payroll Manager
  (617) 228-2458
  rpreston@bhcc.mass.edu
   
Cape Cod Community College Donna Vatousiou
  Payroll Officer
  (508) 362-2131 x.4477
  dvatousi@capecod.mass.edu
   
Greenfield Community College Gina Reger
  Payroll Accountant
  (413) 775-1306
  reger@gcc.mass.edu
   
Holyoke Community College Shannon Shatos
  Payroll Manager
  (413) 552-2209
  sshatos@hcc.mass.edu
   
Mass. Bay Community College Mike Sclafani
  Payroll
  (781) 239-3176
  msclafani@massbay.edu
   
Massasoit Community College Judith Cushman
  Payroll Manager
  (508) 588-9100 x 1553
  jcushman@massasoit.mass.edu
   
Middlesex Community College Kathy DiRienzo
  Staff Assistant - Payroll
  (781) 280-3507
  dirienzok@middlesex.mass.edu
   
Mt. Wachusett Community College Connie Helstowski
  Staff Assistant/Payroll
  (978) 630-9342
  chelstowski@mwcc.mass.edu
   
North Shore Community College Barbara Plummer
  Payroll Supervisor
  (978) 762-4000 x.4322
  bplummer@northshore.edu
   
Northern Essex Community College Jane Lesiczka
  Payroll Officer
  (978) 556-3956
  jlesiczka@necc.mass.edu
   
Quinsigamond Community College Peggy Tata
  Payroll Manager
  (508) 854-4304
  ptata@qcc.mass.edu
   
Roxbury Community College Pamela Saucer
  Payroll Coordinator
  (617) 541-5368
  psaucer@rcc.mass.edu
   
Springfield Technical Community College Joanne Leger
  Payroll Clerk
  (413) 755-4114
jleger@stcc.mass.edu
   
Bridgewater State College Janet McIsaac
  Staff Assistant - Payroll Supervisor
  (508) 531-1329
  jmcisaac@bridgew.edu
   
Fitchburg State College Jayne Sambito
  Payroll Director
  (978) 665-3175
  jsambito@fitchburgstate.edu
   
Framingham State College Sherrie Prairie
  Accountant III - Payroll
  (508) 626-4531
  sprairi@frc.mass.edu
   
Massachusetts College of Art and Design Kathryn Oram
  Payroll Manager
  (617) 879-7908
  koram@massart.edu
   
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Marion Segalla
  Staff Associate
  (413) 662-5597
  msegalla@mcla.edu
   
Massachusetts Maritime Academy Ann O'Connor
  Accountant I
  (508) 830-5083
  aoconnor@mma.mass.edu
   
Salem State College Mary Ann Gachignard
  Payroll Manager
  (978) 542-7026
  mary.gachignard@salemstate.edu
   
Westfield State College Tina Bones
  Staff Assistant - Payroll & Benefits
  (413) 572-5274
  tbones@westfield.ma.edu
   
Worcester State College Elaine Dukes
  Clerk IV
  (508) 929-8061
  edukes@worcester.edu
 
University of Massachusetts Amherst Lois Sadowski
  Manager of Payroll Services
  (413) 545-1650
  sadowski@admin.umass.edu
   
University of Massachusetts Boston Amy Chin
  Payroll Officer
  (617) 287-5170
  amy.chin@umb.edu
   
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth Patricia Ford
  Asst. Director of Human Resources
  (508) 999-8081
  pford@umassd.edu
   
University of Massachusetts Lowell Fran Zannoni
  Director of Payroll
  (978) 934-3534
  Frances_Zannoni@uml.edu
   
University of Massachusetts Medical Betsy Cziria
  Payroll Supervisor
  (508) 856-2461
  Betsy.Cziria@umassmed.edu
   
University of Massachusetts President Vacant

 

 

Contact Us | Subscribe to Our E-Newsletter | Email the Webmaster | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Accessibility Statement

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education. All Rights Reserved. ©2000-2014
One Ashburton Place, Room 1401, Boston, MA 02108   617-994-6950