Campus Payroll Contacts

College Contact Person
Berkshire Community College Karen MacDowell
Payroll Manager
(413) 499-4660 x406
kmacdowell@berkshirecc.edu
Bristol Community College Susan Cestodio
Payroll - Accountant I
(508) 678-2811 x.2166
scestodi@bristol.mass.edu
Bunker Hill Community College Robin Preston
Payroll Manager
(617) 228-2458
rpreston@bhcc.mass.edu
Cape Cod Community College Donna Bishop
Payroll Officer
(508) 362-2131 x 4477
dbishop@capecod.edu
Greenfield Community College Mary Jane Connelly
Payroll Accountant
(413) 775-1307
connellym@gcc.mass.edu
Holyoke Community College Shannon Shatos
Payroll Manager
(413) 552-2209
sshatos@hcc.mass.edu
Mass. Bay Community College Bob Santosuosso
Payroll
(781) 239-3176
rsantosuosso@massbay.edu
Massasoit Community College Allison Arsenaul
Payroll Manager
(508) 588-9100 x 1553
aarsenaul@massasoit.mass.edu
Middlesex Community College Kathy DiRienzo
Staff Assistant - Payroll
(781) 280-3507
dirienzok@middlesex.mass.edu
Mt. Wachusett Community College Connie Helstowski
Staff Assistant/Payroll
(978) 630-9342
chelstowski@mwcc.mass.edu
North Shore Community College Tammy Ngyuen
Payroll
(978)739-5562
tnguyen@northshore.edu
Northern Essex Community College Tracy Fitzgerald
Accountant V – Payroll
(978) 556-3951
tfitzgerald@necc.mass.edu
Quinsigamond Community College Peggy Tata
Payroll Manager
(508) 854-4304
ptata@qcc.mass.edu
Roxbury Community College Marcy Pacheco
Payroll Manager
(617) 541-5368
mpacheco@rcc.mass.edu
Springfield Technical Community College Joanne Leger
Payroll Clerk
(413) 755-4114
jleger@stcc.mass.edu
Bridgewater State University Wendy Messaline
Payroll Supervisor
(508) 531-1329
wendy.messaline@bridgew.edu
Fitchburg State Jayne Sambito
Payroll Director
(978) 665-3175
jsambito@fitchburgstate.edu
Framingham State University David Ayotte
Payroll Director
(508)626-4548
dayotte@framingham.edu
Massachusetts College of Art and Design Kathryn Oram
Payroll Manager
(617) 879-7908
koram@massart.edu
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Maya Bonatz
Payroll Director
(413)662-5598
Maya.Bonatz@mcla.edu
Massachusetts Maritime Academy Ann O'Connor
Accountant I
(508) 830-5083
aoconnor@mma.mass.edu
Salem State University Theresa McDonald
Payroll Manager
(978) 542-2711
tmcdonald@salemstate.edu
Westfield State University Olivia Bischoff
Staff Assistant - Payroll & Benefits
(413) 572-8141
obischoff@westfield.ma.edu
Worcester State University Elaine Dukes
Clerk IV
(508) 929-8061
edukes@worcester.edu
University of Massachusetts Amherst Lois Sadowski
Manager of Payroll Services
(413) 545-1650
sadowski@admin.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts Boston Amy Chin
Payroll Officer
(617) 287-5170
amy.chin@umb.edu
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth Patricia Ford
Asst. Director of Human Resources
(508) 999-8081
pford@umassd.edu
University of Massachusetts Lowell Fran Zannoni
Director of Payroll
(978) 934-3534
Frances_Zannoni@uml.edu
University of Massachusetts Medical Betsy Cziria
Payroll Supervisor
(508) 856-2461
Betsy.Cziria@umassmed.edu
University of Massachusetts President Vacant