Information & Tools for Institutions

Home > For Institutions > Employee Relations & Benefit Administration > Affirmative Action and Personnel Policies > Affirmative Action Campus Contacts

Affirmative Action Campus Contacts

Community College Contacts
State College Contacts
Campus Contact
Massachusetts Department of Higher Education Michael J. Murray Esq.
Director of Employee and Labor Relations
Email | mmurray@bhe.mass.edu
Community Colleges
Berkshire Deb Cote
Acting Director of Human Resources
Email | dcote@berkshirecc.edu
Bristol Tafa Awolaju
Vice President of HR & Affirmative Action
Email | tawolaju@bristol.mass.edu
Bunker Hill Pelonomi Khumoetsile-Taylor
Director, Office of Diversity & Inclusion, Affirmative Action Officer
Email | pkhumoetsile-taylor@bhcc.mass.edu
Cape Cod James W. Kershner
Professor, Language and Literature
Email | jkershner@capecod.edu
Greenfield Rita Hardiman
Acting Director of HR
Email | hardimanr@gcc.mass.edu
Holyoke Idelia Smith
Assistant Vice President for Diversity
Email | ismith@hcc.edu
Mass. Bay Robin Nelson Bailey
Director of HR
Email | rnelsonbailey@massbay.edu
Massasoit Joyce Zymaris
Executive Officer for Institutional Diversity and Minority Affairs
Email | jzymaris@massasoit.mass.edu
Middlesex Darcy Orellana
Assistant Dean for Multicultural & Equity Affairs/Affirmative Action
Email | orellanad@middlesex.ma.us
Mt. Wachusett Diane Ruksnaitis
Director, Human Resources and Affirmative Action
Email | druksnaitis@mwcc.mass.edu
North Shore Pamela Nolan Young
Vice President of HR
Email | payoung@northshore.edu
Northern Essex Mary Chatigny
Director of HR
Phone | (978) 556-3925
Email | mchatigny@necc.mass.edu
Quinsigamond

William Daring
Associate VP for HR
Phone | (508) 854-4415
Email | wdaring@qcc.mass.edu

Anita Bowden
Employment and Equity Officer
Phone | (508) 854-4206
Email | anitab@qcc.mass.edu

Roxbury Paul Alexander
Chief Human Resources & Affirmative Action Officer
Email | palexander@rcc.mass.edu
Springfield Tech. Myra Smith
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer
Email | msmith@stcc.mass.edu
State Universities
Bridgewater Alan Comedy
Assistant to the President / Affirmative Action / Minority Affairs / Equal Opportunity
Email | acomedy@bridgew.edu
Fitchburg Jessica Murdoch
Director for Human Resources & Affirmative Action
Email | jmurdoch@fitchburgstate.edu
Framingham Rita Colucci
Director of Human Resources / Affirmative Action / Disabilities Services
Email | rcolucci@framingham.edu
Mass Art Mercedes Sherrod Evans
Director of Civil Rights Compliance and Diversity
Email | msevans@massart.edu
Mass Liberal Arts

Mary Ellen Olenyk
Director of Human Resources
Email | m.olenyk@mcla.edu

Mass Maritime Elizabeth Benway
Director, Affirmative Action/EEO
Phone | 508.830.5000 x 1409
Email | ebenway@maritime.edu
Mass Maritime Colleen R. Ruggeri
Affirmative Action/EEO Assistant
Phone | (508) 830-5000 x 1408
Email | cruggeri@maritime.edu
Salem Rosa Arsuaga
Associate Director of Human Resources and Equal Opportunities
Email | rarsuaga@salemstate.edu
Westfield Carlton Pickron
Dean of Multicultural Affairs/
Director of Affirmative Action
Email | cpickron@westfield.ma.edu
Worcester Dr. Calvin Hill
Director of Diversity/Affirmative Action Officer
Email | chill4@worcester.edu

 

Contact Us | Subscribe to Our E-Newsletter | Email the Webmaster | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Accessibility Statement

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education. All Rights Reserved. ©2000-2014
One Ashburton Place, Room 1401, Boston, MA 02108   617-994-6950