Information & Tools for Students

Home > For Students > Student Advisory Council > Student Advisory Council Contacts

Student Advisory Council Contacts

School Name Position Contact Information
Berkshire
Community
College
Amy Dellea SGA President adellea@berkshirecc.edu
413-329-5314
Emily Osthoff Student Senator eosthoff@berkshirecc.edu
413-464-4428
Norah Bresnahan Historian

nbresnahan@berkshirecc.edu
413-329-3305

Bristol
Community
College
Jennifer Boulay Student Trustee jemeav@comcast.net
508-324-9017
Bunker Hill Community
College
Michael Jacoby SGA President Michael.jacoby@ed.gov
917-915-6001
Giacomo Arrigo Student Trustee volawindjet@hotmail.com
617-230-3541
Lorena Bazan Student Senator 339-532-8721
Ibeth Tejada Student Senator Ibeth_tejada@hotmail.com
Anne Dural VP Administrator 781-475-3055
Jim Scafidi VP Comm javerthuntz24601@yahoo.com
781-354-9436
Noemi Ramos VP Human Resource 781-367-7223
Cape Cod
Community
College
Stephen Haugh Student Trustee shaugh120666@capecod.edu
508-364-8440
Holyoke
Community
College
Joy Marshall SGA President jmarz90@msn.com
Heidi Elmer Student Trustee dystanysheart@msn.com
MassBay
Community
College
Damaris McLass SGA President 617-840-7842
Jonnathan Adames Student Trustee j-adames@massbay.edu
617-592-7213
Massasoit
Community
College
Peter Bertelli Senate President PBertelli@Massasoit.edu
Michael Mobley-Smith Student Trustee akiragod5@hotmail.com
Middlesex
Community
College
Rosie Austin Student Senator Uastinrosebud@hotmail.com
617-905-0003
Misbah Anwar Student Senator Sizzling_gal@hotmal.com
617-888-2325
Mount
Wachusett
Community
College
Katie Forgues Student Trustee k_forgues@yahoo.com
Jake Hardson SGA Treasurer J_Harrelson@mwcc.mass.edu
North Shore Community
College
Cara Wayman SGA President Cwaymonol@northshore.edu
781-913-9155
Archie aband@hotmail.com
781-913-5694
Katherine Meha Student Trustee Kmenaol@northshore.edu
978-844-2030
Northen Essex Community
College
Rhiannon Lombard Student Trustee rhilombard@comcast.net
Quinsigamond Community
College
Meagen Mulherin SGA President mmulherin@qcc.mass.edu
Roxbury
Community
College
Theophilus Adjetey, Jr. Student Trustee kpone2k@hotmail.com
617-427-0060 ext. 5003
Springfield
Technical
Community
College
Luda Matusheusky President studentpresident@stcc.edu
413-755-4890
Micki Benton Student Trustee studenttrustee@stcc.edu
413-543-4525
Bridgewater
State College
Mario Pires SGA President m1pires@bridgew.edu
508-531-2954
Kaitlyn Greeley Student Trustee

kgreeley@bridgew.edu
857-719-6825

Fitchburg
State College
Maria Villena SGA President mvillen1@student.fsc.edu
Eric Mayhew Student Trustee emayhew@student.fsc.edu
303-919-3138
Framingham
State College
Sarah Charland SGA President sarah.charland@gmail.com
979-549-5103
Dena Rentumis SGA Secretary Fegare@aol.com
Jake Oliveira Student Trustee jake.oliveira@gmail.com
413-426-4321
William Robertson Student Senator wrobertson66@yahoo.com
781-534-3557
Mass College
of Art
and Design
Dan DeLuca SGA President dnatype411@yahoo.com
413-822-5064
Jenna Casey Student Trustee jenna.casey@massart.edu
413-563-7827
Massachusetts
College of
Liberal Arts
Mark Richards Student Trustee gark13@hotmail.com
Christy Vlach Student Senator cv0609@mcla.edu
Massachusetts Maritime Academy Matthew White Student Trustee matthew.b.whites@maritime.edu
781-249-1430
Cedric Casby 3rd Class Cadet cedric.casby@maritime.edu
727-686-6465
Michael Hickey SGA President michael.hickey@maritime.edu
508-830-5044
Salem State
College
Alexandra Slazar SGA President a_slazar@salemstate.edu
781-724-6151
Kyle Meadows Student Trustee k_meadows@salemstate.edu
978-542-6907
Westfield
State College
John Petty SGA President jpetty1964@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-5439
Bruce Jackson Student Trustee bjackson7664@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-5439
Worcester
State College
Tracey Pilch SGA President tpilch@worcester.edu
508-929-8655
Brandon Huggon Student Trustee bhuggon@worcester.edu
508-717-2662
Lindsay Durell Student Senator ldurell@worcester.edu
Michelle Sarno Student Senator msarno@worcester.edu
University of Massachusetts Amherst Aaron Buford SGA President sga.president@stuaf.umass.edu
413-230-9673
Lindsay McCluskey UMass Segmental ad lindsay.mccluskey@gmail.com
508-446-6133
Ruth Thomson Student Trustee rthompso@student.umass.edu
617-888-1682
University of Massachusetts
Boston
Juana Matias SGA President juana.matias001@umb.edu
Alex Kulenovic Student Trustee alex.kulenovic@gmail.com
617-291-5362
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth Stephanie Luz SGA President
Tamar Endich Student Trustee u_tendich@umassd.edu
508-246-0824
University of Massachusetts
Lowell
Steve Holstrom SGA President
Anthony B. Beatrice Student Trustee drummeranthony@aol.com
987-726-8448

 

 

Contact Us | Subscribe to Our E-Newsletter | Email the Webmaster | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Accessibility Statement

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education. All Rights Reserved. ©2000-2014
One Ashburton Place, Room 1401, Boston, MA 02108   617-994-6950