Discover your community colleges, state universities  and UMass

Event Schedule  [Jump to Past Events]

2016-2017 Event Schedule Coming Soon!


Past Events

Apr 15

Go Higher! Lawrence High School
Friday, April 15, 2016
70-71 N Parish Rd.
Lawrence, MA 01843

Apr 7

Go Higher! Wachusett Regional High School
Thursday, April 07, 2016, 8:30 AM
1401 Main St.
Holden, MA 01520

Apr 6

Go Higher! Lowell High School
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
50 Father Morissette Blvd.
Lowell, MA 01852

Mar 29

Go Higher! at Wahconah High School
Tuesday, March 29, 2016, 1:15 PM
150 Windsor Rd.
Dalton, MA 01226

Oct 28

Go Higher! with Springfield High Schools at the Basketball Hall of Fame
Wednesday, October 28, 2015, 10:00 AM
1000 Hall Fame Ave.
Springfield, MA 01105

Oct 27

Go Higher! at Wareham Cooperative School
Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 12:30 PM
3 Viking Dr.
Wareham, MA 02571

Oct 27

Go Higher! at New Bedford High School
Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 8:00 AM
230 Hathaway Blvd.
New Bedford, MA 02740

Oct 23

Go Higher! at Dracut High School
Friday, October 23, 2015, 8:30 AM
1540 Lakeview Ave.
Dracut, MA 01826

Oct 21

Go Higher! Metrowest Parents Night
Wednesday, October 21, 2015, 7:00 PM
Framingham High School
115 A St.
Framingham, MA 01701

Oct 20

Go Higher! at Salem High School
Tuesday, October 20, 2015, 9:00 AM
77 Willson St.
Salem, MA 01970

Oct 16

Go Higher! at Agawam High School
Friday, October 16, 2015, 8:15 AM
760 Cooper St.
Agawam, MA 01001

Oct 14

Go Higher! at North High School
Wednesday, October 14, 2015, 9:00 AM
150 Harrington Way
Worcester, MA 01604

Oct 7

Go Higher! at Grafton High School
Wednesday, October 07, 2015, 8:30 AM
24 Providence Rd.
Grafton, MA 01519

Oct 5

Go Higher! at Keefe Regional Technical High School
Monday, October 05, 2015, 12:30 PM
750 Winter St.
Framingham, MA 01702

Oct 5

Go Higher! at Framingham High School
Monday, October 05, 2015, 8:00 AM
115 A St.
Framingham, MA 01701

Sep 30

Go Higher! at Chicopee High School
Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 11:30 AM
820 Front St.
Chicopee, MA 01020