STEM Nexus: Connecting Massachusetts' STEM Community

Upcoming Events  [Jump to Past Events]

Apr 23

From Classroom to Career: Discover In-Demand STEM Jobs and Career Pathways!
Thursday, April 23, 2015,
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Microsoft New England Research and Development (NERD) Center
1 Memorial Drive, #1
Cambridge, MA 02142

Apr 28

STEM Readiness Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, April 28, 2015,
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
MassBay Community College - Wellesley Campus
Forbes Conference Room

May 1

Metro West STEM Network Meeting
Friday, May 01, 2015,
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location TBD

May 1

Northeast STEM Network Meeting
Friday, May 01, 2015,
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Essex Technical High School
565 Maple Street
Hathorne (Danvers) MA

May 7

Southeast STEM Network Meeting
Thursday, May 07, 2015,
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location TBD

May 14

Cape Cod STEM Network Meeting
Thursday, May 14, 2015,
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Lorusso Technology Building Solarium
Cape Cod Community College
West Barnstable, MA


Past Events

Jun 13

Governor's STEM Advisory Council Meeting
Friday, June 13, 2014, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, Quissett Campus,
360 Woods Hole Rd, Clark Building, Room 507, Falmouth, MA

Aug 7

Governor's STEM Council Lecture Series: Screening of "Underwater Dreams"
Thursday, August 07, 2014, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Museum of Science, 1 Science Park, Boston, MA

Sep 15

Governor's STEM Advisory Council Meeting
Monday, September 15, 2014, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vertex Pharmaceuticals, 50 Northern Avenue, Boston, MA

Oct 22

Massachusetts STEM Summit
Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
DCU Center, 50 Foster Street, Worcester, MA

Mar 13

Forum- Global STEM Education: What Does it Mean to You?
Friday, March 13, 2015
Regis College
The Upper Student Union Lounge
235 Wellesley Street
Weston, MA 02493

Mar 20

STEM Advisory Council Meeting * CANCELLED
Friday, March 20, 2015, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Essex Agricultural and Technical High School
562 Maple Street
Danvers, MA 01923

This website is supported by the STEM Pipeline Fund, a state trust account administered by the Massachusetts Department of Higher Education to support STEM initiatives.