About UsCampusesCurrent InitiativesMeetingsPolicy and Report Library Proud to Go Public! 2010 Massachusetts Student Leadership Conference: Friday, April 16, 2010

Home > 29 Who Shine > 29 Who Shine Award Winners

29 Who Shine Award Winners

The "29 Who Shine" are:

Karla Patu, Berkshire Community College
Scott M. Pitas, Bristol Community College
Leticia Rodrigues do Prado, Bunker Hill Community College
Sviatlana Rose, Cape Cod Community College
Evelyn Patricia Stankowski, Greenfield Community College
Camille L. Theriaque, Holyoke Community College
Keith Ledin, Massasoit Community College
Matthew Edward Richards, MassBay Community College
Joseph Assenza, Middlesex Community College
Caroline Horvitz, Mount Wachusett Community College
Theon Kenri O'Neill, North Shore Community College
Herinell Linares, Northern Essex Community College
Elizabeth M. Forehand, Quinsigamond Community College
Renee Michelle Keyes, Roxbury Community College
Alex Samuel Chaez, Springfield Technical Community College

Diana Rose Ramos, Bridgewater State University
Courtney B. Gustafson, Fitchburg State University
Sarah Ann Ferguson, Framingham State University
Ariel DiOrio, Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Amanda Ok, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Jack Gomes, Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Jacquelynn Palazola, Salem State University
Ryan F. Meersman, Westfield State University
Abigail Chmielecki, Worcester State University

Hannah D. Barrett, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Taylor Gagnon, University of Massachusetts Boston
Peter T. Schock, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Marck-Arthur Clerveau, University of Massachusetts Lowell
Abraham Edan Jaffe, University of Massachusetts Medical School


Contact Us | Subscribe to Our E-Newsletter | Email the Webmaster | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Accessibility Statement

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education. All Rights Reserved. ©2000-2024
One Ashburton Place, Room 1401, Boston, MA 02108   617-994-6950