About UsCampusesCurrent InitiativesMeetingsPolicy and Report Library Proud to Go Public! 2010 Massachusetts Student Leadership Conference: Friday, April 16, 2010

Home > 29 Who Shine > 29 Who Shine Award Winners

29 Who Shine Award Winners

The "29 Who Shine" are:

Amanda Garceau, Berkshire Community College
Chris Wilbur, Bristol Community College
Elsa John, Bunker Hill Community College
Morgan Opie, Cape Cod Community College
Jacob Powers, Greenfield Community College
Ruben Sepulveda, Holyoke Community College
Thomas Nguyen Harting, Massasoit Community College
Ani Keshishyan, MassBay Community College
Tara Kirby, Middlesex Community College
Christina E. Lajoie, Mount Wachusett Community College
Karima Erriahi, North Shore Community College
Shannon J. Sheltra, Northern Essex Community College
Jeanne Dee, Quinsigamond Community College
Maxwell Opara, Roxbury Community College
Angelina Della Cavallini, Springfield Technical Community College

Melissa Brulotte, Bridgewater State University
Eric Gregoire, Fitchburg State University
Danielle Leigh Farmer, Framingham State University
Roseanne Strott, Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Anita Esperanza Parker, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Michael G. Doren, Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Mark Wheeler, Salem State University
Kristina Marie Norris, Westfield State University
Maureen Carroll, Worcester State University

Christina L. Roth, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Engy Mui, University of Massachusetts Boston
Jarrad Plante, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Michael R. Mizzoni, University of Massachusetts Lowell
Tara Chute, University of Massachusetts Medical School


Contact Us | Subscribe to Our E-Newsletter | Email the Webmaster | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Accessibility Statement

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education. All Rights Reserved. ©2000-2024
One Ashburton Place, Room 1401, Boston, MA 02108   617-994-6950