About UsCampusesCurrent InitiativesMeetingsPolicy and Report Library Proud to Go Public! 2010 Massachusetts Student Leadership Conference: Friday, April 16, 2010

Home > 29 Who Shine > 2013 Award Winners

29 Who Shine Award Winners

The 2013 "29 Who Shine" are:

Raymond Dunham, Berkshire Community College
Mariano Gomes, Bristol Community College
Valter Gomes, Bunker Hill Community College
Charlotte Levesque Jones, Cape Cod Community College
Andrew M. Curran, Greenfield Community College
Nicole Ouimette, Holyoke Community College
Jochebed E. Miller, Massasoit Community College
Victoria Lynn Woodard, MassBay Community College
Gabrielle R. Davis, Middlesex Community College
Christine L. Eck, Mount Wachusett Community College
Nicholas Anthony Lovasco, North Shore Community College
Mark Patrick Hargreaves, Northern Essex Community College
Charles Whitfield Bleakney IV, Quinsigamond Community College
Share-Leigh Arneaud-Bernard, Roxbury Community College
Edilena Florentino, Springfield Technical Community College

Kayla L. Harvey, Bridgewater State University
Matthew William Costello, Fitchburg State University
Corey Ciullo, Framingham State University
Emma Corrine Cantrell, Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Doris Behanzin, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Lauren Anne DeNapoli, Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Anthony Pira, Salem State University
Jaime A. Jaquez, Westfield State University
Amber Nicole Connors, Worcester State University

Caroline Conena, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Alyssa L. Trinidad, University of Massachusetts Boston
Lauren E. Underwood, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Vladimir L. Saldana, University of Massachusetts Lowell
Meredith Walsh, University of Massachusetts Medical School


Contact Us | Subscribe to Our E-Newsletter | Email the Webmaster | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Accessibility Statement

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education. All Rights Reserved. ©2000-2024
One Ashburton Place, Room 1401, Boston, MA 02108   617-994-6950