Affirmative Action Campus Contacts

Jump: Community College Contacts | State College Contacts

Campus Contact
Massachusetts Department of Higher Education Michael J. Murray Esq.
Director of Employee and Labor Relations
Email | mmurray@bhe.mass.edu
Community Colleges
Berkshire Deborah A. Cote
Vice President for HR | Affirmative Action Officer
Email | dcote@berkshirecc.edu
Bristol Tafa Awolaju
Vice President of HR & Affirmative Action
Email | tawolaju@bristol.mass.edu
Bunker Hill Pelonomi Khumoetsile-Taylor
Director, Office of Diversity & Inclusion | Affirmative Action Officer
Email | pkhumoetsile-taylor@bhcc.mass.edu
Cape Cod James W. Kershner
Professor, Language and Literature
Email | jkershner@capecod.edu
Greenfield Rita Hardiman
Acting Director of HR
Email | hardimanr@gcc.mass.edu
Holyoke Idelia Smith
Assistant Vice President for Diversity
Email | ismith@hcc.edu
Mass. Bay Robin Nelson Bailey
Director of HR
Email | rnelsonbailey@massbay.edu
Massasoit Joyce Zymaris
Executive Officer for Institutional Diversity and Minority Affairs
Email | jzymaris@massasoit.mass.edu
Middlesex Darcy Orellana
Assistant Dean for Multicultural & Equity Affairs/Affirmative Action
Email | orellanad@middlesex.ma.us
Mt. Wachusett Diane Ruksnaitis
Director, Human Resources & Affirmative Action
Email | druksnaitis@mwcc.mass.edu
North Shore Thanh Giddarie
AVP of HR/Payroll | Affirmative Action Officer
Email | tgiddari@northshore.edu
Northern Essex Justine Caron
Director of Human Resources, AAO, Title IX & ADA, Section 504 Compliance Officer
Phone | (978) 556-3956
Email | jcaron@necc.mass.edu
Quinsigamond William Daring
Associate VP for HR
Phone | (508) 854-4415
Email | wdaring@qcc.mass.edu

Anita Bowden
Employment and Equity Officer
Phone | (508) 854-4206
Email | anitab@qcc.mass.edu

Roxbury Patricia West
Chief Human Resources | Affirmative Action Officer
Email | pwest@rcc.mass.edu
Springfield Tech. Myra Smith
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources/Affirmative Action Officer
Email | msmith@stcc.mass.edu
State Universities
Bridgewater Jocelyn Frawley
Acting Director of Equal Opportunity | Title IX Coordinator
Email | jfrawley@bridgew.edu
Fitchburg Jessica Murdoch
Director for Human Resources & Affirmative Action
Email | jmurdoch@fitchburgstate.edu
Framingham Kimberly Dexter
Director of Equal Opportunity, Title IX, and ADA Compliance
Email | kdexter@framingham.edu
Mass Art Mercedes Sherrod Evans
Director of Civil Rights Compliance and Diversity
Email | msevans@massart.edu
MCLA Nicole Comstock
Director of Equal Opportunity & Title IX
Email | nicole.comstock@mcla.edu
Mass Maritime Elizabeth Benway
Director, Affirmative Action/EEO
Phone | 508.830.5000 x 1409
Email | ebenway@maritime.edu

Colleen R. Ruggeri
Affirmative Action/EEO Assistant
Phone | (508) 830-5000 x 1408
Email | cruggeri@maritime.edu
Salem Mark Quigley
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources and Equal Opportunity
Email | mquigley@salemstate.edu
Westfield Carlton Pickron
Dean of Multicultural Affairs/
Director of Affirmative Action

Email | cpickron@westfield.ma.edu
Worcester Dr. Sibyl Brownlee
Interim Director of Diversity | Affirmative Action Officer
Email | sbrownlee@worcester.edu