Contact Us

Office of Student Financial Assistance
75 Pleasant Street
Malden, MA 02148

Directions

Phone: (617) 391-6070
Fax: (617) 391-6085
Email: osfa@osfa.mass.edu


OSFA Staff

Clantha McCurdy
Senior Deputy Commissioner
Access and Student Financial Assistance
cmccurdy@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6098

Robert Brun
Associate Commissioner
Student Financial Assistance
rbrun@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6099

Alison Connolly
Senior Associate Director - Student Loan Programs
aconnolly@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6073

Krista Cosco
Program Assistant - GEAR UP
kcosco@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6074

Robert Dais
Director of GEAR UP
rdais@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6075

Kathleen Flanagan
Associate Director
kflanagan@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6076

Leslie Garcia
Program Coordinator/Office Manager
lgarcia@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6088

Alex Gediman
Database Manager
agediman@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6077

Vivian Irrgang
GEAR UP Lawrence Program Manager
virrgang@osfa.mass.edu
978.975.2750 x.356

Judi A. Kennedy
Program Compliance Coordinator
jkennedy@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6078

Zaida Michel
Receptionist
zmichel@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6089

Monaliza Pena
GEAR UP Lawrence Program Coordinator
mpena@osfa.mass.edu
978.722.8400

Stephanie Perez
Program Manager
sperez@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6082

Katherine Santacruz
Database Coordinator - GEAR UP
ksantacruz@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6081

Jean Szymaniak
Senior Program Assistant
jszymaniak@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6083

Kathy Taylor
Director of Special Projects
ktaylor@bhe.mass.edu
617.391.6071

Tech Support
Website, Access and Application Support
osfait@osfa.mass.edu
617.391.6070