Contact Us

Office of Student Financial Assistance
75 Pleasant Street
Malden, MA 02148

Directions

Phone: (617) 391-6070
Fax: (617) 391-6085
Email: osfa@osfa.mass.edu


OSFA Staff

Clantha McCurdy
Senior Deputy Commissioner
Access and Student Financial Assistance
cmccurdy@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6098

Robert Brun
Associate Commissioner
Student Financial Assistance
rbrun@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6099

Krista Callinan
GEAR UP Scholarship and School Initiatives Coordinator
kcallinan@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6074

Alison Connolly
Senior Associate Director - Student Loan Programs
aconnolly@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6073

Robert Dais
Director of GEAR UP
rdais@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6075

Kathleen Flanagan
Associate Director
kflanagan@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6076

Leslie Garcia
Program Coordinator/Office Manager
lgarcia@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6088

Alex Gediman
Database Manager
agediman@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6077

Vivian Irrgang
GEAR UP Lawrence Program Manager
virrgang@dhe.mass.edu
978.975.2750 x.356

Judi A. Kennedy
Program Compliance Coordinator
jkennedy@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6078

Zaida Michel
Receptionist
zmichel@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6089

Monaliza Pena
GEAR UP Lawrence Program Coordinator
mpena@dhe.mass.edu
978.722.8400

Stephanie Perez
Program Manager
sperez@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6082

Jean Szymaniak
Senior Program Assistant
jszymaniak@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6083

Kathy Taylor
Director of Special Projects
ktaylor@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6071

Tech Support
Website, Access and Application Support
osfait@dhe.mass.edu
617.391.6070