Plan Administrator, Provider and Campus Contacts

Campus Contacts

Plan Administrator

Provider Contacts


 
Campus Contacts    
Berkshire Community College name: Susanne Grant, Assistant Director of Human Resources
email: sgrant@berkshirecc.edu
phone: 413.236.1021
Bristol Community College name: Debbie Dziedzic
email: ddziedzic@bristol.mass.edu
phone: 508.678.2811
Bunker Hill Community College name: Milgros Aherrera
email: maherrera@bhcc.mass.edu
phone: 617.228.2096
Cape Cod Community College name: Donna Bishop, Payroll Officer
email: dbishop@capecod.mass.edu
phone: 508.362.2131 x4477
Greenfield Community College name: Kathy Forster, Human Resource Coordinator
email: forster@gcc.mass.edu 
phone: 413.775.1315
Holyoke Community College name: Michelle Robak, Staff Associate
email: mrobak@hcc.edu
phone: 413.552.2531
Massachusetts Bay Community College name: Dan Pace
email: dpace@massbay.edu
phone: 781.239.3171
Massasoit Community College name: Donna Beals, Benefits Coordinator
email: dbeals@massasoit.mass.edu 
phone: 508.588.9100 x1551 
Middlesex Community College name: Julie Kelley, Staff Assistant 
email: kelleyj@middlesex.mass.edu
phone: 781.280.3531 
Mount Wachusett Community College   name: Connie Helstowski, Payroll and Benefit Manager
email: c.helstowski@mwcc.mass.edu 
phone: 978.630.9342
North Shore Community College name: Jennifer Chavez
email: jchavez@northshore.edu
phone: 978.762.4106
Northern Essex Community College name: Patricia Bradford
email: pbradford@necc.mass.edu 
phone: 978.556.3956 
Quinsigamond Community College name: Elizabeth Austin
email: eaustin@qcc.mass.edu
phone: 508.854.2777
Roxbury Community College name: Shannon Duarte
email: sduarte@rcc.mass.edu
phone: 617.541.5302 
Springfield Technical Community College name: Joan Nadeau, HR Manager
email: jdnadeau@stcc.edu 
phone: 413.755.4428 
Bridgewater State University name: Michelle Arsenault
email: michelle.arsenault@bridgew.edu
phone: 508.531.1220
Fitchburg State University name: Jossy Brack
email: jbrack@fitchburgstate.edu
phone: 978.665.3172 
Framingham State University name: Todd Vickstrom
email: tvickstrom@framingham.edu
phone: 508.626.4951
Massachusetts College of Art and Design name: Kathryn Oram, Payroll Manager 
email: koram@massart.edu
phone: 617.879.7908 
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts name: Maya Bonatz
email: Maya.bonatz@mcla.edu
phone: 413.662.5598
Massachusetts Maritime Academy name: Ann O'Connor, Accountant 
email: aoconnor@maritime.edu 
phone: 508.830.5083 
Salem State University name: Megan Streips
email: mstreipts@salemstate.edu
phone: 978.542.6030
Westfield State University name: Tina Bones, Staff Assistant: Payroll & Benefits 
email: tbones@westfield.ma.edu 
phone: 413.572.5274 
Worcester State University name: Suze-Jean Charles
email: sjeancharles@worcester.edu
phone: 508.929.8054
University of Massachusetts Amherst name: Dorothy Shimel
email: dshimel@admin.umass.edu
phone: 413.545.1478
University of Massachusetts Boston name: Barbara Jean Conneely
email: BarbaraJean.Conneely@umb.edu
phone: 617.287.5158
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth name: Nancy Holsworth
email: nholsworth@umassd.edu
phone: 508.999.8083
University of Massachusetts Lowell name: Christine Krupa
email: Christine_krupa@uml.edu
phone: 978.934.3559
University of Massachusetts Medical name: Katie Temple
email: katie.temple@umassmed.edu
phone: 508.856.1897
University of Massachusetts President's Office name: Jennifer Forsberg, ORP Contact 
email: jforsberg@umassp.edu 
phone: 774.455.7567 
Plan Administrator
email:
orp@bhe.mass.edu
Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
phone:
617.994.6960
address:
ORP Plan Administrator
Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
One Ashburton Place, Room 1401
Boston, MA 02108
Provider Contacts
 
Fidelity Investments
web:
www.fidelity.com
  fax: 603.579.7185
 
address:
238 Main Street / MZ365
Cambridge, MA 02142
  Diana Bolden , Workplace Planning and Guidance Consultant
email:
diane.bolden@fmr.com
 
phone:
508.717.5666
  Diana Valsky, Workplace Planning and Guidance Consultant
email:
diana.valsky@fmr.com
 
phone:
617.777.4770
TIAA-CREF web: www.tiaa-cref.org 
  phone: 800.842.2776 (National Call Center)
VALIC web: www.valic.com 
 
fax:
603.595.8646
  address: VALIC
20 Trafalgar Square, Suite 103
Nashua, NH 03063
  Gregg Libutti, District Manager
  email: gregg.libutti@valic.com
 
phone:
603.594.8340
800.892.5558