Upcoming Meetings & Events

Jul 11

STEM Advisory Council Meeting
Tuesday, July 11, 2017,
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Massachusetts State House

Jul 12

Central STEM Network Steering Committee Meeting
Wednesday, July 12, 2017,
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: TBD

Aug 15

Regional STEM Networks Year-End Evaluation Report Deadline
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Sep 18

Boston/Metro North STEM Network Meeting
Monday, September 18, 2017,
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
District Hall, 75 Northern Ave., Boston

Sep 28

Statewide STEM Network Manager's Meeting
Thursday, September 28, 2017,
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location TBD

Sep 29

Allied Health Advisory Group Meeting
Friday, September 29, 2017,
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Worcester State University

Oct 4

Southeast STEM Network Meeting
Wednesday, October 04, 2017,
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Welcome Center Room 202
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, MA

Oct 24

Fiscal and Administrative Policy Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
One Ashburton Place
Room TBA
Boston, MA 02108

Oct 24

Academic Affairs Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 24, 2017,
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
One Ashburton Place
Room TBA
Boston, MA 02108

Dec 6

Southeast STEM Network Meeting
Wednesday, December 06, 2017,
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Welcome Center Room 202
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, MA

Dec 8

Allied Health Advisory Group Meeting
Friday, December 08, 2017,
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Worcester State University

Feb 27

Southeast STEM Network Meeting
Tuesday, February 27, 2018,
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Welcome Center Room 202
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, MA

 

* The bylaws of the Board of Higher Education state that individuals seeking to speak to the Board should so inform the Commissioner's Office in writing, setting forth the purpose for which they seek to speak, at least 24 hours before the relevant meeting. The Chairperson shall determine whether said individuals shall be permitted to speak and, if so, for how long they may speak on the designated topic.