Contact Information

General Information Contact

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
Keith Connors, Senior Program Manager
Academic Affairs & Student Success
kconnors@bhe.mass.edu

Campus Contacts

Berkshire Community College
Bridgewater State University
Bristol Community College
Bunker Hill Community College
Cape Cod Community College
Fitchburg State University
Framingham State University
Greenfield Community College
Holyoke Community College
MassBay Community College
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Massasoit Community College
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Middlesex Community College
Mount Wachusett Community College
North Shore Community College
Northern Essex Community College
Quinsigamond Community College
Roxbury Community College
Salem State University
Springfield Technical Community College
Westfield State University
Worcester State University
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Boston
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
University of Massachusetts Lowell


Berkshire Community College
Adam Klepetar
Vice President of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Phone: (413) 236-2140
Email: aklepetar@berkshirecc.edu

Frances Feinerman
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (413) 236-2102
Email: ffeineram@berkshire.edu

Back to top


Bridgewater State University
Ashley O'Donnell
Dual Enrollment Coordinator and Admission Counselor
Phone: (508) 531-2468
Email: a3odonnell@bridgew.edu

Gregg A. Meyer
Dean of University Admissions
Email: gmeyer@bridgew.edu

Back to top


Bristol Community College
Jennifer Puniello
Interim K-12 Linkages, Director
Phone: (774) 357-2083
Email: Jennifer.Puniello@Bristolcc.edu

Back to top


Bunker Hill Community College
Gretchen M. Lahey
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (617) 228-3319
Email: glahey@bhcc.mass.edu

Back to top


Cape Cod Community College
Sharon Boonstra
Admissions / Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (508) 362-2131, X4992
Email: sboonstra@capecod.edu

Christine McCarey
Dean, Enrollment Management & Student Development
Phone: (508) 362-2131, X4315
Email: cmccarey@capecod.edu

Matthew Cormier
Director of Admissions
Phone: (508) 362-2131
Email: mcormier@capecod.edu

Back to top


Fitchburg State University
Cathy Canney
Interim Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (978) 665-3653
Email: ccanney@fitchburgstate.edu

Karen Frank Mays
Grants Development Coordinator
Phone: (978) 665-3712
Email: kfrankmays@fitchburgstate.edu

Back to top


Framingham State University
Dr. Scott Greenberg
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (508) 626-4582
Email: sgreenberg@framingham.edu

Peter Dittami
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment Programs
Phone: (508) 877-5263
Email: pdittami@framingham.edu

Danielle Donovan
Graduate and Continuing Education Program Manager
Phone: (508) 626-4089
Email: ddonovan@framingham.edu

Back to top


Greenfield Community College
Elaine M. Lapomardo
Dean of Enrollment Services
Phone: (413) 775-1804
LapomardoE@gcc.mass.edu

Back to top


Holyoke Community College
Jenilee Cochran
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (413) 552-2241
Email: jcochran@hcc.edu

Yanina Vargas
Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone: (413) 552-2231
Email: yvargas@hcc.edu

Back to top


MassBay Community College
Lisa Slavin
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
Phone: (781) 239-2501
Email: lslavin@massbay.edu

Back to top


Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Liz Reiser
Youth Programs Coordinator
Phone: (617) 879-7174
Email: liz.rudnick@massart.edu

Back to top


Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Dione Eaton
Admission's Office
Phone: (508) 830-5032
Email: deaton@maritime.edu

Back to top


Massasoit Community College
Whitney Phillips
Senior Admissions Counselor
Phone: (508) 588-9100, X1422
Email: wphillips1@massasoit.mass.edu

Michelle Hughes
Director of Admissions
Email: mhughes13@massasoit.mass.edu

Back to top


Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Josh Mendel
Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: (413) 662-5409
Email: j.mendel@mcla.edu

Paul A. Petritis, M. Ed.
Associate Dean, Graduate & Continuing Education
Phone: (413) 662-5543
Email: paul.petritis@mcla.edu

Back to top


Middlesex Community College
Patricia Bruno
Associate Dean, Academic, Career and Transfer Counseling
Phone: (978) 656-3212
Email: Brunop@middlesex.mass.edu

Back to top


Mount Wachusett Community College
Sara Vettese
Director of Early College & Dual Enrollment
Phone: (978) 630-9356
Email: svettese1@mwcc.mass.edu

Back to top


North Shore Community College
Susan Curry
Director of Early College Partnerships
Phone: (978) 739-5521
Email: scurry@northshore.edu

Back to top


Northern Essex Community College
Noemi Custodia-Lora
Acting Assistant Dean, Math and Sciences
Phone: (978) 556-3517
Email: ncustodialora@necc.mass.edu

Back to top


Quinsigamond Community College
Michelle Tufau
Associate Dean of Enrollment Management
Phone: (508) 854-2826
Email: mtufau@qcc.mass.edu

Jude D'Angelo
Enrollment Counselor
Phone: (508) 854-4360
Email: jdangelo@qcc.mass.edu

Back to top


Roxbury Community College
Judy Webster
Director of Admissions
Phone: (617) 708-3740
Email: jwebster@rcc.mass.edu

Carrie Monestime
Interim Dean of Admissions
Phone: 617-708-3739
Email: cmonestime@rcc.mass.edu

Back to top


Salem State University
Sam Ohannesian
Senior Director for Student Retention Services & Veterans’ Affairs
Phone: (978) 542-6085
Email: sohannesian@salemstate.edu

David J. Silva, Ph.D.
Provost and Academic Vice President

Back to top


Springfield Technical Community College
Louisa Davis-Freeman
Dean of Admissions
Phone: (413) 755-4380
Email: LDavisFreeman@stcc.edu

Dr. Patrick Tigue
Vice President for Enrollment Management/Student Affairs
Phone: (413) 755-4482
Email: tigue@stcc.edu

Back to top


University of Massachusetts Amherst

UMass Amherst is not participating in the FY16 CDEP program.

Back to top


University of Massachusetts Boston
John Drew
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Phone: (617) 287-6047
Email: John.Drew@umb.edu

Back to top


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Coryn Mathieson
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (508) 999-8607
Email: cmathieson@umassd.edu

Back to top


University of Massachusetts Lowell
Kerri Johnston
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: (978) 934-3948
Email: kerri_johnston@uml.edu

Back to top


Westfield State University
Ryan Meersman
Early College Access & Education Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: (413) 572-8316
Email: rmeersman@westfield.ma.edu

Back to top


Worcester State University
Ryan Forsythe, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Phone: (508) 929-8498
Email: rforsythe@worcester.edu

Tiana D. Carrasquillo
Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: (508) 929-8040
Email: tcarrasquillo@worcester.edu

Back to top