Contact Information

General Information Contact

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
Keith Connors, Senior Program Manager
Academic Affairs & Student Success
kconnors@bhe.mass.edu

Campus Contacts

Berkshire Community College
Bridgewater State University
Bristol Community College
Bunker Hill Community College
Cape Cod Community College
Fitchburg State University
Framingham State University
Greenfield Community College
Holyoke Community College
MassBay Community College
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Massasoit Community College
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Middlesex Community College
Mount Wachusett Community College
North Shore Community College
Northern Essex Community College
Quinsigamond Community College
Roxbury Community College
Salem State University
Springfield Technical Community College
Westfield State University
Worcester State University
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Boston
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
University of Massachusetts Lowell


Berkshire Community College
Elizabeth (Beth) Lapierre
Coordinator of Enrollment Services
(413) 236-5251
elapierre@berkshirecc.edu

Back to top


Bridgewater State University
Ashley O'Donnell
Dual Enrollment Coordinator and Admission Counselor
(508) 531-2468
a3odonnell@bridgew.edu

Gregg A. Meyer
Dean of University Admissions
gmeyer@bridgew.edu

Back to top


Bristol Community College
Carlos Avila
Assistant Director of College Access
(774) 357-3219
Carlos.Avila@bristolcc.edu

Back to top


Bunker Hill Community College
Gretchen M. Lahey
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
(617) 228-3319
glahey@bhcc.mass.edu

Back to top


Cape Cod Community College
Sharon Boonstra
Admissions / Dual Enrollment Coordinator
(508) 362-2131, ext. 4992
sboonstra@capecod.edu

Christine McCarey
Dean, Enrollment Management & Student Development
(508) 362-2131, ext. 4315
cmccarey@capecod.edu

Matthew Cormier
Director of Admissions
(508) 362-2131
mcormier@capecod.edu

Back to top


Fitchburg State University
Cathy Canney
Interim Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
(978) 665-3653
ccanney@fitchburgstate.edu

Karen Frank Mays
Grants Development Coordinator
(978) 665-3712
kfrankmays@fitchburgstate.edu

Back to top


Framingham State University
Colleen Coffey 
Executive Director of the College Planning Collaborative
(508) 215-5600
ccoffey@framingham.edu

Back to top


Greenfield Community College
Anna Berry
Dean of Students
(413) 775-1868
berrya@gcc.mass.edu

Back to top


Holyoke Community College
Jenilee Cochran
Admissions Counselor
(413) 552-2241
jcochran@hcc.edu

Yanina Vargas
Vice President for Student Affairs
(413) 552-2231
yvargas@hcc.edu

Back to top


MassBay Community College
Lisa Slavin
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
(781) 239-2501
lslavin@massbay.edu

Back to top


Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Liz Reiser
Youth Programs Coordinator
(617) 879-7174
liz.rudnick@massart.edu

Back to top


Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Dione Eaton
Admission's Office
(508) 830-5032
Email: deaton@maritime.edu

Back to top


Massasoit Community College
Christina Alves
Associate Dean, Early College Access
(508) 588-9100 x1687
calves@massasoit.mass.edu

Michelle Hughes
Director of Admissions
mhughes13@massasoit.mass.edu

Back to top


Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
Josh Mendel
Associate Director of Admissions
(413) 662-5409
j.mendel@mcla.edu

Paul A. Petritis, M. Ed.
Associate Dean, Graduate & Continuing Education
(413) 662-5543
paul.petritis@mcla.edu

Back to top


Middlesex Community College
Patricia Bruno
Associate Dean, Academic, Career and Transfer Counseling
(978) 656-3212
Brunop@middlesex.mass.edu

Back to top


Mount Wachusett Community College
Sara Vettese
Director of Early College & Dual Enrollment
(978) 630-9356
svettese1@mwcc.mass.edu

Back to top


North Shore Community College
Susan Curry
Director of Early College Partnerships
(978) 739-5521
scurry@northshore.edu

Back to top


Northern Essex Community College
Noemi Custodia-Lora
Acting Assistant Dean, Math and Sciences
(978) 556-3517
ncustodialora@necc.mass.edu

Back to top


Quinsigamond Community College
Michelle Tufau
Associate Dean of Enrollment Management
(508) 854-2826
mtufau@qcc.mass.edu

Jude D'Angelo
Enrollment Counselor
(508) 854-4360
jdangelo@qcc.mass.edu

Back to top


Roxbury Community College
Carrie Monestime
Dean of Enrollment
617-708-3739
cmonestime@rcc.mass.edu

Back to top


Salem State University
Mary Dunn
Executive Director of Partnership Development and Outreach
(978) 542-7025
mdunn2@salemstate.edu

Bonnie Galinski
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

Back to top


Springfield Technical Community College
Louisa Davis-Freeman
Dean of Admissions
(413) 755-4380
LDavisFreeman@stcc.edu

Dr. Patrick Tigue
Vice President for Enrollment Management/Student Affairs
(413) 755-4482
tigue@stcc.edu

Back to top


University of Massachusetts Amherst

UMass Amherst is not participating in the CDEP program.

Back to top


University of Massachusetts Boston
John Drew
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
(617) 287-6047
John.Drew@umb.edu

Back to top


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Coryn Mathieson
Admissions Counselor
(508) 999-8607
cmathieson@umassd.edu

Back to top


University of Massachusetts Lowell
Kerri Johnston
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
(978) 934-3948
kerri_johnston@uml.edu

Back to top


Westfield State University
Ryan Meersman
Early College Access & Education Recruitment Coordinator
(413) 572-8316
rmeersman@westfield.ma.edu

Back to top


Worcester State University
Ryan Forsythe, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment Management
(508) 929-8498
rforsythe@worcester.edu

Tiana D. Carrasquillo
Associate Director of Admissions
(508) 929-8040
tcarrasquillo@worcester.edu

Back to top


Meetings & Events

Jun 18

Board of Higher Education Meeting

Join Us on Twitter!