Steering Committee

The activities of PACE are directed by the PACE Steering Committee.  The Committee consists of three state university presidents, three community college presidents, the executive officer of the State University Council of Presidents; the executive officer of the Community College Council of Presidents; a representative of the Massachusetts Department of Higher Education (ex officio), and the Executive Director of PACE (convener, ex officio).

Current members of the PACE Steering committee are: