Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Information and Resources


Trustees Appointed by the Board of Higher Education Trustees Appointed by the Massachusetts Teachers Association
Michael J. Murray Esq. Director of Employee and Labor Relations
Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
A. Nick Minton, Co-Chair
University of Massachusetts at Lowell
Juan A. Jarrett
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Melissa Woodard
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Stephen R. Kearney
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Linda Hillenbrand
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Roy S. Milbury
University of Massachusetts President's Office
Joseph Domingos
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Timothy C. Murphy
Westfield State University
Abe Sherf
North Shore Community College
Mary E. Scott
MassBay Community College
Glenn Pavlicek
Bridgewater State University
Health & Welfare Trust Fund
Meetings & Events

No upcoming events

Join Us on Twitter!